Strikes my fancy

Every now and then I’ll come across a furniture line that makes me smile, not just the “parting of lips” kind of smile, but the “warming of the heart” smile. They just dare to be different and it works! I have been meaning to post a picture of this piece for quite some time now.

It the Lexa Chair and Ottoman by Neoteric Luxury . Shown here in the bleached havana and corn husk (I swear the picture doesn’t do it justice).  A statement piece, using custom fabric of your choice to make it fab, fab, fab! It’s best feature is its comfort, I literally had to pull myself out of this chair. Neoteric carries some exceptional lines, but the above by far is my fave.

Here are a few more pieces that made my list.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

This entry was written by Ray-Lee and published on December 7, 2010 at 5:36 pm. It’s filed under Art, Furniture, Innovative design, Interior Designers, Miami, Outdoors. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Questions, thoughts, comments

