Phew… 1st day of school today

Wow, the summer has been a whirlwind. No I haven’t been anywhere special, as a matter of fact we went nowhere. But having a six year old out of school and chasing behind a 10 month who is discovering the world  is exhausting.

School started today, so my schedule is back to normal. So my first back to school post is whimsical. Look at this picture. This could easily be my home because I would certainly install a slide like this my  house if  I could. And even if my boys didn’t use it…I would!

This entry was written by Ray-Lee and published on August 20, 2012 at 10:32 am. It’s filed under Avant-garde, Children's room, Contemporary Design, Creativity, Home Decor, Innovative design and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Phew… 1st day of school today

  1. Congratulations, your article has been published!!! Check to see the magazine at
    http://bbookmagazine.wordpress.com/2012/08/24/home-decor-published/

Questions, thoughts, comments

