A little girl’s wish

is to have something like this!

This a DIY dollhouse. How simple and innovative is this ? All you need is an inexpensive bookcase and some wallpaper. I am sure most little girls would have the additional toys to add. For more info on how to do this go Honest to Nod.

This entry was written by Ray-Lee and published on September 5, 2012 at 12:38 pm. It’s filed under Art & Design, Avant-garde, Baby Furniture, Craft/Home, Creativity, Furniture and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “A little girl’s wish

  1. Marilyn G Russell, ASID, NEWH, IIDA on said:

    This is perfect – I’m giving a design seminar at the end of the month on designing children’s spaces, I will include this image. Thanks for posting!!

  2. If I had a girl I would totally do this! Heck, I might make one for myself!

Questions, thoughts, comments

